Latest Products https://www.shivaent.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 14:23:47 +0530 en-us https://www.shivaent.co.in Hospital Furniture https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Beds https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-beds.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-beds.htm Hospital Furniture Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Tables https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-tables.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-tables.htm Hospital Furniture Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-trolley.htm Hospital Furniture Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed Mattress https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bed-mattress.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bed-mattress.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Fowler Bed Mattress https://www.shivaent.co.in/icu-fowler-bed-mattress.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/icu-fowler-bed-mattress.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Side Screen https://www.shivaent.co.in/bed-side-screen.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/bed-side-screen.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Commode Chair https://www.shivaent.co.in/commode-chair.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/commode-chair.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Commode Stool https://www.shivaent.co.in/commode-stool.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/commode-stool.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Commode Wheel Chair https://www.shivaent.co.in/commode-wheel-chair.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/commode-wheel-chair.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Chair https://www.shivaent.co.in/dental-chair.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/dental-chair.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Drip Stand https://www.shivaent.co.in/drip-stand.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/drip-stand.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Couch https://www.shivaent.co.in/examination-couch.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/examination-couch.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Wheel Chair https://www.shivaent.co.in/folding-wheel-chair.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/folding-wheel-chair.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Baby Cradle https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-baby-cradle.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-baby-cradle.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Chair Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-chair-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-chair-bed.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Chair https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-chair.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-chair.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Foot Step https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-foot-step.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-foot-step.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Stool https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-stool.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-stool.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Stretcher https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-stretcher.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-stretcher.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IV Stand https://www.shivaent.co.in/iv-stand.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/iv-stand.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kick Bucket and Bowl Stand https://www.shivaent.co.in/kick-bucket-and-bowl-stand.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/kick-bucket-and-bowl-stand.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Obstetric Labour Tables https://www.shivaent.co.in/obstetric-labour-tables.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/obstetric-labour-tables.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Chair https://www.shivaent.co.in/wheel-chair.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/wheel-chair.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crash Cart Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/crash-cart-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/crash-cart-trolley.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Trolleys https://www.shivaent.co.in/dressing-trolleys.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/dressing-trolleys.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/emergency-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/emergency-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/examination-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/examination-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mayos Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/mayos-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/mayos-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Medicine Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/medicine-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/medicine-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Over Bed Food Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/over-bed-food-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/over-bed-food-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Procedure Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/procedure-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/procedure-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/examination-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/examination-table.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gynecological Examination Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/gynecological-examination-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/gynecological-examination-table.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bedside-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bedside-table.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Operating Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/operating-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/operating-table.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Over Bed Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/over-bed-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/over-bed-table.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopic Labour Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/telescopic-labour-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/telescopic-labour-table.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5 Function Electric ICU Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/5-function-electric-icu-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/5-function-electric-icu-bed.htm Sat, 21 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Attendant Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/attendant-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/attendant-bed.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed with Baby Cradle https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bed-with-baby-cradle.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bed-with-baby-cradle.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical ICU Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/mechanical-icu-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/mechanical-icu-bed.htm Sat, 21 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Fowler Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/semi-fowler-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/semi-fowler-bed.htm Sat, 21 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fowler Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/fowler-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/fowler-bed.htm Hospital Furniture Hospital Beds Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Semi Fowler Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/electric-semi-fowler-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/electric-semi-fowler-bed.htm Sat, 21 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Semi Fowler Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/manual-semi-fowler-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/manual-semi-fowler-bed.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Overall Dimension: 210L x 91W x 60H cms. Framework made of MS Tube.  2 section Top made of Oval/Round Perforated MS CRCA Sheet. ABS Moulded Head and Foot panel with Locking and corner Buffer. Legs fitted with PVC Stumps.  Finish : Pre-Treated Epoxy power coated. Position Obtained by smooth Crank system with Foldable Handle. Backrest Elevation.   Pediatric Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/pediatric-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/pediatric-bed.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2 Shelves Instrument Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/2-shelves-instrument-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/2-shelves-instrument-trolley.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Anesthesia Machine https://www.shivaent.co.in/anesthesia-machine.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/anesthesia-machine.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Deluxe Locker https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bedside-deluxe-locker.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bedside-deluxe-locker.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Super Deluxe Locker https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bedside-super-deluxe-locker.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-bedside-super-deluxe-locker.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Case Sheet Holder https://www.shivaent.co.in/patient-case-sheet-holder.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/patient-case-sheet-holder.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Emergency & Recovery Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/hydraulic-emergency-recovery-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hydraulic-emergency-recovery-trolley.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Examination Couch https://www.shivaent.co.in/plain-examination-couch.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/plain-examination-couch.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gynae Examination Couch https://www.shivaent.co.in/gynae-examination-couch.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/gynae-examination-couch.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Machine https://www.shivaent.co.in/suction-machine.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/suction-machine.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley With Mattress https://www.shivaent.co.in/stretcher-trolley-with-mattress.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/stretcher-trolley-with-mattress.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Canvas Stretcher https://www.shivaent.co.in/folding-canvas-stretcher.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/folding-canvas-stretcher.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Saline Stand https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-saline-stand.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-saline-stand.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phototherapy Machine https://www.shivaent.co.in/phototherapy-machine.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/phototherapy-machine.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Patient Stool https://www.shivaent.co.in/revolving-patient-stool.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/revolving-patient-stool.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Over Bed Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-over-bed-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-over-bed-table.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 OT Drug Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/ot-drug-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/ot-drug-trolley.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Double Foot Step https://www.shivaent.co.in/stainless-steel-double-foot-step.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/stainless-steel-double-foot-step.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Instrument Tray https://www.shivaent.co.in/stainless-steel-instrument-tray.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/stainless-steel-instrument-tray.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Instrument Cabinet https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-instrument-cabinet.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/hospital-instrument-cabinet.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Over Bed Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/adjustable-over-bed-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/adjustable-over-bed-table.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Labour Delivery Room Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/labour-delivery-room-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/labour-delivery-room-bed.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 Shelves Instrument Trolley https://www.shivaent.co.in/3-shelves-instrument-trolley.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/3-shelves-instrument-trolley.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Examination Table https://www.shivaent.co.in/operation-examination-table.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/operation-examination-table.htm Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 General Bed https://www.shivaent.co.in/general-bed.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/general-bed.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Overall Dimensions: 206 x 90W x 60H cms.  Framework made of Rectangular MS Tube.  Top of Oval/Round Perforated CRCA MS Sheet. Tubular Head and Foot bows of unequal height with Vertical Tube Support. Legs fitted with PVC Stumps. Finish : Epoxy powder Coated. Optional  Plain Mattress  SS Telescopic IV Rod with Two Location  ICU Bed Mechanical 5 function https://www.shivaent.co.in/icu-bed-mechanical-5-function.htm https://www.shivaent.co.in/icu-bed-mechanical-5-function.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Overall dimension : 210L x 90W x 60-80H cms. Framework made of rectangular MS Tube.  4 Section top made of Oval/Round perforated MS CRC Sheet. ABS Moulded Head and Foot Panels. 4pcs individual side Railing ABS Moulded (Tuck away) SS Telescopic IV Rod with Two Locations. Bed Mounted on 5" Dia Castor, two wheels with brakes Finish : Epoxy Powder Coated. Position Obtained by smooth Crank system with Foldable handles. Hi Low Backrest Elevation, Knee rest Elevation Trendlenburg / reverse Trendlenburg